Lodge Murdostoun Castle No.1096

Charter granted 2nd November 1911

REGULAR MEETINGS - 2nd & 4th Tuesday from September to April, Except December 2nd Tues only

hidden column

RWM Forgie Strachan and several Officebearers

In the photograph above are:

Back row: Bro James S Sharpe SD, Bro Alexander Kerr IPM, Bro John S Craig WSW

Front row: Bro George McAra, RWM Bro Forgie Strachan, Bro Thomas Houston

Right Worshipful Master Bro Forgie Strachan
Immediate Past Master Bro Alexander W Kerr
Installing Master Bro Thomas Houston PM
Installing Master Bro George W McAra PM
Depute Master Bro William C Francis PM
Substitute Master Bro Archibald O'Hara PM
Senior Warden Bro John S Craig
Junior Warden Bro John R Marshall
Secretary Bro Thomas Houston PM
Treasurer Bro George W McAra PM
Almoner Bro James Hotchkiss PM
Senior Deacon Bro James S Sharpe
Junior Deacon Bro Hugh McDougall
Inner Guard Bro James Gilchrist
Chaplain Bro John H Duncan
Director of Ceremonies Bro Archibald Bryce
President of Stewards Bro Andrew Hamilton
Junior Steward Bro Archibald McMurdo
Bible Bearer Bro James F Scott
Organist Bro James Clelland
Tyler Bro George Jack