Lodge Murdostoun Castle No.1096

Charter granted 2nd November 1911

REGULAR MEETINGS - 2nd & 4th Tuesday from September to April, Except December 2nd Tues only

hidden column

RWM with Depute and Substitute Masters

In the photo above are (left to right) Bro William Francis PM, RWM Bro James S Sharpe, Bro Forgie Strachan PM

Right Worshipful Master Bro James S Sharpe
Immediate Past Master Bro John R Marshall
Installing Master Bro George W McAra PM
Installing Master Bro James Graham PM31
Depute Master Bro William C Francis PM
Substitute Master Bro Forgie Strachan PM
Senior Warden Bro Hugh McDougall
Junior Warden Bro John H Duncan
Secretary Bro Thomas Houston PM
Treasurer Bro George W McAra PM
Almoner Bro Archibald Bryce
Senior Deacon Bro Archibald McMurdo
Junior Deacon Bro Archibald W Thomson
Inner Guard Bro Alexander Mitchell
Chaplain Bro John Millar
Director of Ceremonies Bro Alexander L Reid PM
President of Stewards Bro John B Dale
Junior Steward Bro William McDougall
Bible Bearer Bro William Weir
Organist Bro James Clelland
Sword Bearer Bro 
Marshall Bro 
Tyler Bro James F Scott