Lodge Murdostoun Castle No.1096

Charter granted 2nd November 1911

REGULAR MEETINGS - 2nd & 4th Tuesday from September to April, Except December 2nd Tues only

hidden column

RWM and Officebearers 2019/2020

Photographs courtesy of Bro Jim Finlay

Photo of RWM with his entire team of Officebearers and Installing Masters will appear later

From left to right:- RWIM Bro John Calderwood PM 1228, DPGM Bro Norman Carnegy, RWM Bro Ian K Douglas, RWIM Bro Jim Finlay PM

RWM and his Installing Masters, getting ready to start the show

RWM and his Wardens - L-R WSW Bro William Jackson PM, RWM Bro Ian K Douglas, WJW Bro Ryan Douglas


Right Worshipful Master Bro. William Napier P.M.
Immediate Past Master Bro. Ian Thompson P.M.
Installing Master Bro. Ian Douglas P.M.
Installing Master Bro. Jim Finlay P.M.
Depute Master Bro. Derek Douglas P.M.
Substitute Master Bro. Robert Gray
Senior Warden Bro. William Jackson P.M.
Junior Warden Bro. Tom Gilfillan PM
Secretary Bro. Jim Finlay P.M.
Treasurer Bro. Ian K Douglas P.M.
Almoner Bro. David R Craig P.M.
Senior Deacon Bro. Ryan Douglas
Junior Deacon Bro. Scott Murdoch
Inner Guard Bro. Mark Logan
Chaplain Bro. Iain Logan
Director of Ceremonies Bro. John J Cathcart P.M.
President of Stewards Bro. Duncan McBride
Junior Steward Bro. Scott Anderson
Bible Bearer Bro. Derek Davidson
Organist Bro. Frazer Douglas
Tyler Bro. Robert Alcorn P.M.


 Back to the top of this page